2016 Subscription Concerts seat-map
The Symphony Hall
C2,500yen/D 1,000yen
Organ Seat2,000yen
Youth Ticket 1,000yen
Youth Ticket(5tickets-set )4,000yen
※"D" can be purchased only on Osaka Symphony Orchestra
※Youth Tickets are for students 25 years old and younger.
※You may be asked to show your Student ID Card when you get the ticket at the concert venue on our concert day.
※Consumption tax included.
※Pre-school age children are not allowed into the concert
【Tickets Purchase】
Telephone booking
(except on Saturdays, Sundays and National Holidays)

Email booking
mail@sym.jp with details of your requirements
We will come back to you.
The 201st subscription concert
Daniele Agiman
Daniele Agiman
19:00 Thursday, April 7, 2016
The Symphony Hall  
Cond.: Daniele Agiman
Daniele Agiman's photo:(c)luigi angelucci
M.Kamiya  S.Hayashi
M.Kamiya S.Hayashi
Violin: Michiko Kamiya
Piano: Sumiko Hayashi
  “Das Märchen von der schönen Melsine“ Overture,
   Concerto for Violin, Piano and String Orchestra
   in D minor
   Symphony No.3 in A minor, op.56 “Schottische”
The 202nd subscription concert
Yuzo Toyama
Yuzo Toyama
19:00 Tuesday, May 10, 2016
The Symphony Hall 
Cond.: Yuzo Toyama (Music Adviser)
Toyama: “Gen-oh” for Orchestra -2014~2015-
Poulenc: “Les animaux modèles” Ballet Suite
   Symphony No.3 in E flat major, op.55 “Eroica”
Yuzo Toyama's photo : (c) Koichi Miura
The 203rd subscription concert
19:00 Friday, July 22, 2016
The Symphony Hall                             

Cond.: Kiyotaka Teraoka (Permanent Conductor)

Baritone: Shin Taniguchi

Brahms: Tragische Ouvertüre, Op.81
Fuchs: Symphony No. 1 in C major, op. 37
Berio: 5 fruhe Lieder (after Mahler)
“Adagietto“ from Symphony No.5 in C sharp minor
Mahler: Fünf Lieder nach Rückert
Kiyotaka Teraoka's photo : (c) Takashi Iijima 
Shin Taniguchi's photo : (c)www.sylkegall.com


The 204th subscription concert
Lorenzo Viotti/Aya Nagatomi
L.Viotti A.Nagatomi
19:00 Friday, September 9, 2016
The Symphony Hall   

Cond.: Lorenzo Viotti

Piano: Aya Nagatomi 


◆Wagner: Siegfried Idyll

Liszt: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in E flat major

Prokofiev: Symphony No.5 in B flat major, op.100



Lorenzo Viotti's photo : Photo Stephan Doleschal

Aya Nagatomi's photo : (C) Shigeto Imura



The 205th subscription concert
Yuzo Toyama/Yuki Manuela Janke  
Y.Toyama     Y.M.Janke  
19:00 Thursday, October 27, 2016
The Symphony Hall          
Cond.: Yuzo Toyama (Music Adviser)
Violin: Yuki Manuela Janke

◆Shostakovich: Prelude and scherzo, op.11
◆Shostakovich: Violin Concerto No.1 in A minor, op.77
◆Shostakovich: Symphony No.5 in D minor, op.47
Yuzo Toyama's photo : (c) Koichi Miura
Yuki Manuela Yanke's photo : (c) Shigeto Imura
The 206th subscription concert
Kiyotaka Teraoka/Miki Kobayashi
K.Teraoka M.Kobayashi
19:00 Thursday, December 8, 2016
The Symphony Hall                             


Cond.: Kiyotaka Teraoka (Permanent Conductor)

Violin: Miki Kobayashi



“Entr’acte” and “Serenade” from “Der Schneemann“
Korngold: Violin Concerto in D major, op.35
Zemlinsky: “Die Seejungfrau” Symphonic Poem



Kiyotaka Teraoka's photo : (c) Takashi Iijima  
Miki Kobayashi's photo :  (c) Shigeto Imura




The 207th subscription concert
Shizuo.Z.Kuwahara/Tatsuki Narita
S.Z.Kuwahara T.Narita  
19:00  Wednesday, January 18, 2017
The Symphony Hall                                             
Cond.: Shizuo.Z.Kuwahara
Violin: Tatsuki Narita

Kernis: Too Hot Toccata(1996)
Sakai: Violin Concerto "On the G string"
Symphonie fantastique: Épisode de la vie artiste, op.14


The 208th subscription concert
Yuzo Toyama/Yukio Yokoyama
Y.Toyama Y.Yokoyama 
19:00 Wednesday, February 22, 2017
The Symphony Hall 
Cond.: Yuzo Toyama (Music Adviser)
Piano : Yukio Yokoyama

Piano Concerto and Orchestra No.4 in G major, op.58
Symphony No.6 in B minor, op.74 “Pathétique”     
Yuzo Toyama's photo : (c) Koichi Miura
Yukio Yokoyama's photo : (c) Muse Entertainment
Osaka Symphony Orchestra
北花田口町3-1-15 東洋ビル4F
<<公益社団法人大阪交響楽団>> 〒590-0074 大阪府堺市堺区北花田口町3-1-15 東洋ビル4F TEL:072-226-5533 FAX:072-226-5544